x

Dauphin Island Marina​​
Easter Schedule

easter image

The marina will be closed on Easter Sunday, April 16th, 2017.

 If any dry storage customers would like access to their boats on Sunday, April 16 or Monday, April 17, please contact the marina office no later than 3:00 pm on Saturday, April 15 to make arrangements.
 
Thanks and have a great Easter weekend!
x
forkliftTo Marina Dry Storage Customers:
As you know, we always try to perform scheduled maintenance and upgrades on our forklift during Christmas Holidays.  This past December was no exception.  But unfortunately, now an additional problem has occurred, requiring immediate attention.
Our forklift will not be operational this coming weekend or most likely next week.  We are doing our very best to have the problem remedied before next Friday, February 10.
We will provide additional updates before February 10.  We apologize for the inconvenience caused, and appreciate your understanding.
Thanks,
Marina Management
x
Image
Happy Mardi Gras!
We will be storing the Mardi Gras floats for Dauphin Island’s Mardi Gras parade on Sat. Jan 28.
Because the floats will be in our dry storage building, we will not be able to launch any boats from about 10:00 am on Friday, Jan. 27 until about 10:00 am on Saturday, Jan. 28.
If any dry storage customers need their boats between these times, they will need to contact the marina office no later than Thursday, Jan. 26 at 5:00 pm.
Dauphin Island Marina
Phone: (251) 861-2201
VHF Channel 16
Dauphin Island, Alabama
x

Christmas Holiday Hours

santa beachSanta will be here soon! Please remember that Dauphin Island Marina will be closed from noon on Thursday, Dec. 17 through Monday, Jan. 4 for Christmas Holidays!

If you will need to access your boat in dry storage between these dates, please contact us no later than Wednesday, Dec. 16 to make arrangements!

Contact Us – Marina Office: (251) 861-2201

Merry Christmas!

x

Dauphin Island Marina

Dauphin Island Marina
Fall/Winter Schedule


August 10 – September 7

Monday thru Friday 8 am to 5 pm
Saturday & Sunday 6 am to 6 pm

September 8 – December 17

Tuesday thru Sunday 8 am to 5 pm
Closed on Mondays

Thanksgiving Holidays

We will close at noon on Wednesday, November 25 and reopen at 8 am on Tuesday, December 1.

Christmas Holidays

We will be closed from Friday, December 18 thru Wednesday, January 5. We will reopen at 8 am on January 5.