x

The marina will be closed on Sunday, May 14, 2017 for Mother’s Day.

If your mom is wanting you to take her out for a Mother’s Day boat ride,
please contact the marina no later than 4:00 pm on
Saturday, May 13 to make arrangements with us.

Thanks and Happy Mother’s Day!

Mothers Day Image

x

Dauphin Island Marina​​
Easter Schedule

easter image

The marina will be closed on Easter Sunday, April 16th, 2017.

 If any dry storage customers would like access to their boats on Sunday, April 16 or Monday, April 17, please contact the marina office no later than 3:00 pm on Saturday, April 15 to make arrangements.
 
Thanks and have a great Easter weekend!
x
forkliftTo Marina Dry Storage Customers:
As you know, we always try to perform scheduled maintenance and upgrades on our forklift during Christmas Holidays.  This past December was no exception.  But unfortunately, now an additional problem has occurred, requiring immediate attention.
Our forklift will not be operational this coming weekend or most likely next week.  We are doing our very best to have the problem remedied before next Friday, February 10.
We will provide additional updates before February 10.  We apologize for the inconvenience caused, and appreciate your understanding.
Thanks,
Marina Management
x
Image
Happy Mardi Gras!
We will be storing the Mardi Gras floats for Dauphin Island’s Mardi Gras parade on Sat. Jan 28.
Because the floats will be in our dry storage building, we will not be able to launch any boats from about 10:00 am on Friday, Jan. 27 until about 10:00 am on Saturday, Jan. 28.
If any dry storage customers need their boats between these times, they will need to contact the marina office no later than Thursday, Jan. 26 at 5:00 pm.
Dauphin Island Marina
Phone: (251) 861-2201
VHF Channel 16
Dauphin Island, Alabama
x

Christmas Holiday Schedule

merry-christmas-beach

The Marina will close at 12:00 noon on Wednesday, December 20 for Christmas Holidays.  We will remain closed through Wednesday, January 4, 2017.

We will reopen at 8:00 am on Wednesday, January 5.
If any dry storage customer needs access to their boat during these times, please contact the Marina office at 251-861-2201 no later than Saturday, December 17 to make arrangements.
Thank You and Merry Christmas!
For additional information, contact the Dauphin Island Marina office:  (251) 861-2201